Gosnells CLC Management Committee

Jane Lean (Chairperson)

Jane is an experienced Book keeper and Property Manager who has been the Executive Assistant of the Gosnells Lotteries House for the past 10 years. Jane is an experienced tender writer with exceptional community connections.

Mike Jones (Vice Chairperson)

Mike is an independent consultant to the NFP sector, experienced board member, founder & non-executive director, with experience as NFP CEO, executive and senior management positions in peak body, universities and tertiary health service.

Michael Wise (Treasurer)

Michael Wise is a Trustee of the Committee on Publication Ethics, since 2017, and Treasurer since 2019. He was the Chair of a health promotion charity from 2010-2016, and Associate Professor of Computer Science at University of Western Australia.

Denise Quinless-Heyman (Ordinary Member)

Denise is an experienced Family Lawyer who has been engaged with Gosnells CLC in both a legal and voluntary capacity. Denise brings legal practice management knowledge to our board.

Mayor Terresa Lynes (Ordinary Member)

Terresa is the Mayor of City of Gosnells and highly experienced governance and strategy professional. Terresa has run businesses, and has exceptional connections to community and government at all levels.